Skip to content

I’m pretty sure that means war.

August 2, 2010
Were I the .gov of Arizona and I saw this:
http://www.myfoxphoenix.com/dpp/news/immigration/mexican-drug-cartel-sheriff-arpaio-07292010

I would contact Blackwater … I guess they go by Xe now.
Anyhow I’d tell them that its open season on druggies and drug cartels and that they can keep what they kill (the money not the drugs). Blah blah I know its not really probably within the bounds of the constitution, but when your faced with at least 4 past presidents and the corroborating number of congresses that exhibited gross negligence and abdication of duty when it comes to protecting our national sovereignty and borders I don’t really that little detail matters anymore.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

