Skip to content

Good / amazing food

January 19, 2012

So I have a confession to make, I have one other, shall we say passion beyond the title of this blog and that is good home made food (thanks mom!)

And to support this I have acquired the ability to perform dark and mystical arts known to some as “Cooking”. I know its a rare thing to find a practitioner of these nearly forgotten dark arts these days, even among the distaff members of the species who once held nearly exclusive reign over the rites and rituals requisite of a successful foray into the realm of “the cook”. However I have, over many years been able to carve out a small niche of knowledge of the craft and now I share with you one of my new favorite recipes.

Scirachi Hot Chick Enchiladas.

Extremely good food is to be found within this link (about 1/2 way down the page).

I’ve made the recipe 3 times in the last 6 months or so, and I have a craving for it again so I will probably be hammering it out either tonight or tomorrow.

Yum!

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. mikstidbits permalink
    January 19, 2012 10:51 am

    Mmm looks delcious! Enchiladas are pretty amazing!

  2. Sheryl Muller permalink
    January 19, 2012 11:01 am

    Hi Trent,
    Thank you!
    You are an excellent cook and those enchiladas are delicious.

  3. January 23, 2012 4:52 pm

    This looks really good. Is it extremely spicy?

  4. May 17, 2013 6:13 am

    I really want to try and taste this one 🙂 looks so delicious..

Leave a Reply

